Contact Us

Superintendent's Office

Randy Jensen - Superintendent

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226- 5173 or

Fax: (208) 226-5754)

e-mail: randyj@sd381.k12.id.us

Business Manager/Clerk

Dan Wolfley

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226- 5173 or

Fax: (208) 226-5754)

e-mail: danw@sd381.k12.id.us

Insurance - Payroll Information & Human Resources

Melissa Henesh

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226- 5173 or

Fax: (208) 226-5754)

melissah@sd381.k12.id.us

Maintenance Department

Greg Harris - Director of Maintenance

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226- 5173 or

Fax: (208) 226-5754)

e-mail: gregh@sd381.k12.id.us

Information Technology Department

Gregory C. Tolman - I.T. Director

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226-5173 or

Fax: (208) 226-5754

e-mail: gregt@sd381.k12.id.us

Food Service

Lisa Krell - Food Service Director

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226-7364 or

Fax: (208) 226-5754)

e-mail: lisak@sd381.k12.id.us

Transportation Department

Howard Weisenburger - Transportation Director

2949 South Frontage Road

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226-5911 or Fax: (208) 226-2039)

e-mail: howardw@sd381.k12.id.us

Health Services

Melissa Lott - School Nurse

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

Phone number: (208) 221-2403

e-mail: melissal@sd381.k12.id.us

American Falls High School

Travis Hansen - Principal

Bryan Flake - Vice Principal

2966 South Frontage Road

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226-2531 or Fax: (208) 226-5853

Travis Hansen - email: travish@sd381.k12.id.us

Bryan Flake - email: bryanf@sd381.k12.id.us

American Falls High School Athletic Department

Bryan Flake - Vice Principal / Athletic Director

2966 South Frontage Road

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226-2531 or

Fax: (208) 226-5853

email: bryanf@sd381.k12.id.us

AMERICAN FALLS ATHLETICS Calendar (link)

William Thomas Middle School

Tyler Shafer - Principal

335 Bannock Ave.

American Falls, Idaho 83211

Phone (208) 226-5203 or Fax: (208) 226-5274

e-mail - tylers@sd381.k12.id.us

American Falls Intermediate School

Chris Torgesen - Principal/Administration

254 Taylor Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226-5733 or

Fax: (208) 226-5766

Administrative Office No. (208) 226-9919

christ@sd381.k12.id.us


Hillcrest Elementary School

Tina Fehringer - Principal

1045 Bennett

American Falls, Idaho 83211

Phone: (208) 226-2391 or

Fax: (208) 226-2677

e-mail: tinaf@sd381.k12.id.us

American Falls Academy

Kelly Brannock

Academy Director

589 Lincoln

American Falls, Idaho 83211

phone: (208) 226-5008 or Fax: (208) 226-3194

e-mail: kellyb@sd381.k12.id.us

Program Director FIRED UP After school

Kimberly Walker -Program Director FIRED UP After school

American Falls School District #381

21st Century Community Learning Centers

Phone: (208) 220-1164

e-mail: kimberlyw@sd381.k12.id.us

Communications Department

David Halverson

Administrative Assistant / Web Design

827 Fort Hall

American Falls, Idaho 83211

e-mail - davidh@sd381.k12.id.us