Hillcrest Staff


   

 Office Staff     e-mail Website
 Tina Fehringer Principal tinaf@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Nancy Evans Secretary      nancye@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Marie Sorensen Attendance Secretary maries@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Tabitha Funk Secretary  
 Teaching Staff   
 Angie Morgan Kindergarten angiem@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Wendy Matthews Kindergarten wendym@sd381.k12.id.us     
 Tina Summers Kindergarten tinas@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Shirley Udy  Kindergarten shirleyu@sd381.k12.id.us 
    
 Amanda Campbell 1st Grade amandac@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Zulma Franco 1st Grade zulmaf@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Patty Raya 1st Grade pattyr@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Matt Stutzman 1st Grade matts@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Teri Pratt 1st Grade terip@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Rachel Moore 1st Grade rachelm@sd381.k12.id.us 
  
  
 Britton Blauer 2nd Grade brittonb@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Paula Nelson 2nd Grade paulan@sd381.k12.id.us
 
 NatiLee Booth                            2nd Grade natilees@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Susan Tyler 2nd Grade susant@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Aneatra Walker 2nd Grade aneatraw@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Heather Yelton 2nd Grade heathery@sd381.k12.id.us 
 
   
 Shannon Butikofer 3rd Grade shannonb@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Kelsey Shafer 3rd Grade kelseys@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Summer Burke  3rd Grade summerb@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Jeffrey Blauer 3rd Grade jeffb@38l.k12.id.us 
 Erika Kettl 3rd Grade erikak@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Mindy Waford                                3rd Grade mindyw@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Special Services Staff   
 Annette Lynotte                      Special Education
 annettel@sd381.k12.id.us 
 JoAnn Dulley Special Education joannd@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Krista Warth Special Education kristaw@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Kristin Pollard  Physical Education kristinp@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Cherie Hoff-Bowman Music cherieb@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Tia Hoag Media Specialist tias@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Mindi Nielsen Counselor  mindin@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Ana Rowe Migrant/LEP anar@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Melanie Kress Computer Lab melaniek@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Janelle Nelson Behavior Specialist janellen@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Marnae Weisenburger Title I Coordinator/AIMS Web  Administrator marnaew@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Caralee Nulph District Psychologist caraleen@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Maria Palacios Migrant Coordinator  
 Coleen Bell JOM/Indian Services coleenb@sd381.k12.id.us. 
 Marcia Williams Speech & Hearing marciaw@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Melissa Lott School Nurse melissal@sd381.k12.id.us 



 
Support Staff   
Janice Bloom  Paraprofessional janiceb@sd381.k12.id.us            
Julie Cook   Paraprofessional Juliec@sd381.k12.id.us 
Shannon Alvey  Paraprofessional
 
Jennifer Robbins  Paraprofessional/Behavior  
  Specialist
  
Cindy Anderson  Paraprofessional  
Lilian Hansen  Paraprofessional  
Kristen Wilson  Paraprofessional kristenw@sd381.k12.id.us 
Pat Kavanaugh  Paraprofessional
 
Crystal Jones      Paraprofessional  
Karla Good   Special Education Assistant karlag@sd381.k12.id.us 
Wanda Martineau  Special Education Assistant wandam@sd381.k12.id.us 
Melissa Kulicke  Special Education Assistant melissak@sd381.k12.id.us 
Cheryl Reaves   Special Education Assistant cherylr@sd381.k12.id.us 
Kimberly Warren   Special Education Assistant  
 Lorena Palacios  Kindergarten Assistant sandrac@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Delia Rivas  Kindergarten Assistantdeliar@sd381.k12.id.us  
 Connie West  Kindergarten Assistant conniew@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Denise Miller  Kindergarten Assistant zulemas@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Celeste Flores  Preschool Paraprofessional  
 Alyce Brown  LEP Assistant alyceb@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Lacy Zavison  LEP Assistant lacyz@sdk381.k12.id.us 
 Debbi Haskell  Speech & Hearing Assistant debbih@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Mike Fabian  Custodianmikef@sd381.k12.id.us  
 Rosie Hernandez  Custodian
 
 Guadalupe Garnica  Custodian
 
 Patty Sorensen  Head Cook
 
 Julia Cagle  Cafeteria Staff juliac2@sd381.k12.id.us 
 Marta Nieto   Cafeteria Staff
 
 Shelly Hutchison  Cafeteria Staff  
 Heather Thompson               Cafeteria Staff
 
 Alice Lee  Cafeteria Staff 
 
 Gail Havlicak  Foster Grandparent